© 2016 by Phillipsburg Football. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google Places - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle



June 7, 2019


On Thursday, June 7th Phillipsburg High School recognized the best of the best from the classroom at the annual Honor Graduate and Awards Night Program. Seniors from the 2019 graduating class were highlighted for their accomplishments in the classroom and community.  The Phillipsburg Football Program would like to recognize the following individuals for their academic and philanthropic  achievements.  It is a testament to their hard work and dedication that they have received such outstanding accolades and we wish them all the best of luck in their future endeavors.

  • Walter Avelar

  • Matthew Cherry

  • Ryan Fisher

  • Chris Gurneak

  • Luke Hardin

  • Joseph Kowalczyk

  • Tyler Merrick

  • Alec Ricker

  • Chase Rivera

  • Kyle Sofhauser

  • Jack Stagaard

  • Jeffrey Vitale

  • Sterling Walker-Sutton

  • Mark Zgoda

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Phillipsburg football survives mistakes in 1st half, but can’t do enough in 2nd

November 19, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload