top of page


On behalf of the Phillipsburg Football Program, we would like to offer our sincerest congratulations to the following Stateliner football players who were selected to the Honor Roll during the second marking period at Phillipsburg High School.

The work ethic and diligence these young men have displayed is commendable. This is an opportunity to celebrate their hard work and achievements both in and out of the classroom. This kind of determination should never be overlooked. GO LINERS!

High Honor Roll

  • Nicholas Litrenta

  • Shane Rivera

  • Dylan York

Honor Roll

  • Christian Chiulli

  • Nolan Chiulli

  • Robert Coury

  • Daniel Gale

  • Michael Gomez

  • Stephen Gural

  • William Haussman

  • Connor Hille

  • Jacob Hille

  • Robert Madden

  • Benjamin Melcher

  • Xavier Moore

  • Marco Moser

  • Ryan Mottley

  • Robert Orth

  • Benjamin Ries

250 views0 comments
bottom of page