top of page

Fourth Marking Period Stateliner Football Student-athletes Are Committed to the Classroom

Principal's List Distinguished

Dylan York

Brady Cooper

Richard Krouse

Marvelous Shabi

Principal's List

Xavier Arrington-Mitchell

Connor Hille

Gavin Pierson

Colin Higgins

Dheaven Pottinger

Ayden Vidal

Amman Bokhari

Justin Rojas

Matthew Scerbo Jr.

Samuel Dech

Wyatt Garrison

Sincere Gilmere

Brad Kisselbach

Trent Laford

Declan Opdyke

Ky Stocker

Matheos Theodoridis

177 views0 comments


bottom of page