top of page


On behalf of the Phillipsburg Football Program, we would like to offer our congratulations to the following Stateliner football players who were selected to the Principal's List for the second marking period at Phillipsburg High School.

The ability to excel in an academic environment and the diligence displayed in their classes speaks volumes of their tremendous work ethic. This kind of determination should never be overlooked. GO LINERS!

Principal's List Distinguished

  • Nolan Chiulli

  • Gavin Pierson

  • Dylan York

  • Brady Cooper

  • Richard Krouse

  • Marvelous Shabi

Principal's List

  • Matthew D'Onofrio

  • Stephen Gural

  • James Palitto

  • Connor Hille

  • Raffaele Antonuccio

  • Gifton Friday Johnson

  • Jason Helm

  • Tyreik Jones

  • Nathan Smith

  • Nicholas Stettner

  • Devon Colldeweih

  • James Donnelly

  • Jett Genovese

  • Alexander Giancamilli

  • Brady Handwerk

  • Benjamin Kleinfeldt

  • Aidan LoCollo

  • David Magalhaes

  • Sean Negron

  • Justin Rojas

147 views0 comments


bottom of page