top of page


On behalf of the Phillipsburg Football Program, we would like to offer our sincerest congratulations to the following Stateliner football players who were selected to the Honor Roll for the third marking period at Phillipsburg High School.

The ability to excel in a virtual learning environment and the diligence displayed in their classes speaks volumes of their tremendous work ethic. This kind of determination should never be overlooked. GO LINERS!

High Honor Roll

  • Nike Litrenta

  • Dylan York

  • Brady Cooper

  • Michael Cooper

  • Richard Krouse

  • Marvelous Shabi

  • Nathan Smith

Honor Roll

  • Jacob Hille

  • Declan Marron

  • Ryan Mottley

  • Shane Rivera

  • Gene Segeda

  • Brian Smart

  • Nolan Chiulli

  • Josh Colon

  • Matthew D'Onofrio

  • Ryan Ferguson

  • Roddrick FridayJohnson

  • Stephen Gural

  • James Palitto

  • Hakeem Ransdell

  • Robert Anselmo

  • Matthew Lynch

  • Robert Madden

  • Xavier Moore

  • Gavin Pierson

  • Brandon Wyany

  • Zachary Yodis

  • Yaw Ajeman

  • Patrick Day

  • Jason Helm

  • Colin Higgins

  • James LaBella

  • Justin LePore

  • Wilson Marquez

  • Paxton Payran

  • Nicholas Stettner

  • Thomas Willcocks

253 views0 comments


bottom of page